Buy our single HERE

Style Of Eye feat. Gina Turner – Ray Dee Oh (AM Mix / A-Trak Intro Edit) [Fool’s Gold] Oliver – M.Y.B. [Fool’s Gold / Mechanical EP] Gregor Salto & Chocolate Puma – Gimme Sum
John Dahlback – Get Wild
Ostblockschlampen – Pop That Shit! (Gtronic remix)
A-Trak feat. Oliver – Disco Nap [Fool’s Gold / Tuna Melt EP] Kendrick Lamar – Bitch Don’t Kill My Vibe (Star Slinger Edit)
Will Sparks – Ah Yeah!
Donovans – Jackin Lovin
Los Ghosts – Musique [Fool’s Gold / Clubhouse] David Jones – Rhythm Alive (Federico Scavo Remix)
Playmode – Ultrasonic
Carli – Mind Control [Fool’s Gold] L-Vis 1990 – Rubber Crash
Benny Benassi & Pink is Punk – Perfect Storm (Clockwork Remix)
Boys Noize – Ich R U (Jacques Lu Cont remix)
Fake Blood – All In the Blink
Alt-J – Something Good (The Subs Get House Remix)
Daniel Farley ft. Imagine This – Back From The Dead
Amtrac – Ladies & Gentlemen
Cerrone – Misunderstanding (A-Trak & Codes Re-Edit)
GTA – Ai Novinha
DJ Zinc – Forest Gate Funk (Rinse)
A-Trak feat. GTA – Landline [Fool’s Gold / Tuna Melt EP] High Powered Boys – Girly (Sleepy Tom Edit)




Ostblockschlampen – Cubic Circle
Ostblockschlampen – Dizko Beat
Ostblockschlampen – 1984
Ostblockschlampen – Cubic Circle (Roby Howler & Sunko Remix)
Ostblockschlampen – Cubic Circle (Aerotronic Remic)
Ostblockschlampen – Cubic Circle (The Rox Remix)

Full EP already supported by: Fake Blood, Mixhell, Umek, Mustard Pimp, Malente, Blatta & Inesha, Gtronic, Elektropusher, Modek, Zodiac Cartel, BMKLATSCH, Jelo, Larry Tee, Nickel, Sharkslayer, Chewy Chocolate Cookies, Jay Robinson, The Bulgarian, Shameboy, Casino Gold, Lars Moston, Vakkum, Distrakt, Ego Troopers….

We are proud and excited to have our first release with the mighty Ostblockschlampen. These bitches from the Eastern Block and former UDSSR are seriously a force to be in awe of… Made up of Markus Lange and Vanilla (together and separately have released on Dim Mak, Simma, Coco Machete, Great Stuff, Dusted Decks and remixed Larry Tee, Autodidakt, Fukkk Offf, Black Ghost and more)

With Cubic Circle, Ostblockschlampen brings the sounds that we used to love back in the day from producers like The Hacker but have made it dark, smokey and nocturnal – The new sound of european techno of 2012.

Roby Howler straight from Russia gives to the track that strong new French Techno flavor even more.. Between this remix and the original the likes and sounds of Gesaffelstein and Brodinski come to thought.

Aereotronic gets more Techno than ever before with their stab, indeed the dance floor is hypnotized with this Berlin-esque all night warehouse sound.

The Rox add to this dark joint their crazy Italian twist, with chopped samples and running bass lines.

On the B side Ostblockschlampen show us 2 other sides of their multi faceted genius! First with their indie hit 1984, a downtempo 80’s influenced electronic ballad, imagine Giorgio Moroder making the soundtrack for the 2012 independent movie Drive! This has been on repeat in our office and can be summed up with the word Eclecticism! Truly a brilliant and beautiful jam!

To close this amazing Ep and journey Ost show us their Electro party side with Dizko Beat…it invokes a very Miami 1988 feel but with an early 2000’s german electro house bass line! a def party track!